But I don’t know who you are.

But I don ‘t know who you are.

You are cloud and wind,
You’re a magician and magic,
you are and you’re never ever,
star standing firm
and accelerating universe,
you are presence and privation,
you are light in the shadows
and shadow in light:

But I don’t know who you are.

You are closed theater curtain
and enlighted stage,
You are blooming steppe,
water in the desert,
well in my heart,
you’re stars’ symphony,
wind’s sigh
silence’s caress,
you are clear and encrypted,
obsidian blade and crescent moon:

But I do not know who you are.

You dwell into me,
You are my invisible side,
smile on my face,
sailing and waiting time:

But I don’t know who you are.

I drained my beach,
you are the ocean that never stops,
as something that never changes,

changing shape and appearance:

But I don’t know who you are.

Rispondi

