There is an hashen bandit

bandito grigio 2

There is an hashen bandit

running upon my heart,

sometimes it makes me believe that he left,

he’ s just well-hidden into my heart

and he runs runs on my heart incessantly …

Imperceptible savanna’s trails.

Bitter bivouacs under the stars.

Awaited mint tea in the desert.

Burning drops of dew.

Narrow embraces at dawn.

Thirsty hugs of tenderness.

My bandit hides himself

he is chased

hunted

trapped

deprived of freedom

His fists let tears and dust free.

There is an hashen bandit

running upon my heart

and runs runs on my heart incessantly …

he’s just well-hidden in my heart,

pacing his silently breath at mine

for not being noticed,

I listen to him

beyond any silence,

I know that he has not gone away.

My bandit

hide himself in his shadow,

the strain stretches him,

the ground is mined :

he escapes,

he runs away,

he has to run away,

he must run away,

in his thin side

shooting aims for the rush.

there is an hashen bandit

running on my heart

and runs runs incessantly

tracing paths of dust and hope

Rispondi

