Figlio,vorrei…

Figlio, vorrei,

mentre ritorni con fiducia ad appoggiarti a me,

dolcemente vorrei dirti il mio bene per te,

vorrei raccontarti le tue  notti ad aspettarti,

le tue stelle cadenti per i tuoi desideri,

le tue albe e  i tuoi tramonti a pensarti,

e i miei occhi spalancati al buio con il tuo cuore dentro al mio,

Figlio, vorrei dirti quanto ti amo

ma poi resto in silenzio a guardarti,

senza osare accarezzare quei tuoi ricci ribelli,

e le parole che vorrei dirti sono inutili e lontane;

vorrei chiamarti con  i miei segreti nomignoli d’affetto, cucciolo, tesoro, amore,

e dirti fai la nanna dolce e non aver paura,

ma poi pronuncio il tuo nome

e so che racchiude tutto il tuo essere così unico e speciale;

Figlio, vorrei stringerti più forte

ma poi mi trattengo per pudore e timore di offenderti e

ti abbraccio delicatamente nei miei pensieri, come nuvole blu all’alba.

Figlio, vorrei cullarti ancora

ma ora è la tua Vita a condurti per mano

ed io resto a sognarti e tu sei già grande…

(dedicato ad un figlio di pensiero)

 

Son, I would,

as you return with confidence to lean on me,

gently I would tell you my good for you,

I would like to tell your nights waiting for you,

your shooting stars for your whishes,

your sunrises and your sunsets  thinking of you,

and my eyes wide open in the dark with your heart inside mine,

Son, let me tell you how much I love you,

but  I rest quietly watching you,

without daring to caress those rebellious curls of yours,

and the words, I would  say , seem so unnecessary and far;

I would like to call you with my secret nicknames of affection,

my dear, my tender love, my baby,

and tell you have a sweet sleep and do not be afraid,

but I say your name

and I know that it encloses your whole being so unique and special;

Son, let me hold you stronger

but I hold myself back out because of the shame and the fear of offending you,

I embrace you gently in my thoughts as dawn made of blue clouds.

Son, I would cradle you again,

but now Life is guiding you by the hand

and I stay here

 dreaming about you and you’re already grown up…

(Dedicated to a son)

56 pensieri riguardo “Figlio,vorrei…

  1. Mia madre l’ha letta via mail e mi ha risposto : Letta e stampata ed e’ bellissima ed e ciò che provo per te e tuo fratello che forse io non riesco a dimostrare, mi sono emozionata baci

    Mi piace

  2. Leggo dai commenti che non hai figli, ma scrivi delle parole dolcissime che ogni mamma vorrebbe dire quando i flgli diventano grandi. Ma accarrezziamoli diciamogli tutto quello che il nostro cuore desidera, perchè nulla toglie al loro crescere….e poi te lo dice una mamma che ha perso il suo primogenito a soli 35 anni e quanto avrei voluto dirgli ancora di più….bravissima un sorriso

    Liked by 1 persona

  3. Howdy! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a massive amount work?
    I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and thoughts
    online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.

    Appreciate it!

    Mi piace

  4. Mi hai lasciato un pezzo. La tua sensibilità ha fatto versare una lacrima di emozione che mi travolge di leggere un bel pezzo di amore sublime per un bambino. Continua a parlare, altre serie. Il vostro lavoro è straordinario e vi ammiro per questo.

    Liked by 1 persona

  5. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your
    webpage? My website is in the very same niche
    as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

    Mi piace

  6. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?

    I have a blog based upon on the same subjects
    you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value
    your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

    Mi piace

  7. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to
    assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I
    achievement you access consistently quickly.

    Mi piace

  8. І’ll immediatelpy grasp your rss as I can’t
    іn finding youг e-mail subscription hyperlink or neѡsletter serѵice.
    Do you’ve any? Please psrmit me recognize in order that I coulԀ subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Mi piace

Rispondi

